(lasts:Nov04-Nov11)

Customer Reviews

Green Halter Court Train Tulle Ball Gown Girls Pageant Dress B3pt0055

Regular Price: $374.00

Special Price: $131.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: b3pt0055
  • Gross Weight/Package: 2(kg)
  • Waist: Natural
  • Venues: Prom, Formal Evening, Pageant
  • Style: Ball Gown
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Neckline: Halter
  • Back Style: Zipper
  • Length: Court Train
  • Fabric: Tulle
  • Embellishments: Beading, Ruched, Tiered
  • Color: Green
Review by Annabelle
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Mar 16, 2015
my little daughter likes a little princess in this dress. she is very happy about it. she asks me to buy another one from your website. it is so cute. thanks for your beautiful dress
Review by DuranAna
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Dec 20, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! Size is very accurate. Looks even better than the picture! I can imagine my flower girl will be center of attraction on my wedding. I am very happy with this purchase!
Review by Nicky
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Dec 20, 2013
i just got home and found the package, the outside package is a little damaged , fortunately , the plastic bag is still intact, the dress is ok except for some drapes, and my girl tried it on right now and size is correct.
Review by Jacinda
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Dec 20, 2013
My daughter is 15 years old, but she is very tall, about 168cm, I was worried about there is no correct size for her of this dress, but your custom service told me that you can make it if I tell you the right measurements, finally I got the right dress, thanks a lot.
Review by Pam Kinsey
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 17, 2013
The quality of this dress was excellent. It is really beautiful. Very simple, classic and elegant. Perfect for a girls pageant. Took my daughter's measurements as directed and the fit was perfect.
Review by haley
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Dec 17, 2013
This dress is very beautiful and very well made. My wedding date has yet to come, but I'm sure that my flower girl will look like a princess and will be very happy in this dress.
Review by Nat Burnip
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 17, 2013
i bought this dress for my little girl
it is amazing in every way she is only 3 but got the age 4 and it fits perfect
thank you so much.
Review by Ashley
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 6, 2013
The appliques are delicately sewed on the dress. The beads are well sewed with the appliques. I absolutely fall in love with this dress!
Review by Heloise
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 6, 2013
It arrived right on time and was exactly what I thought it would be. my daughter was a princess when she in the beautiful dress.

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.