(lasts:Nov04-Nov11)

Customer Reviews

Half Sleeve Scoop Court Train Lace Trumpet Mermaid Wedding Dress Aae0054

Regular Price: $588.00

Special Price: $235.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: aae0054
  • Gross Weight/Package: 3(kg)
  • Waist: Natural
  • Venues: Outdoor-Garden
  • Type: Glamorous-Dramatic
  • Style: Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Sleeve Length: Half Sleeve
  • Season: Summer, Fall
  • Neckline: Scoop Neck
  • Length: Court Train
  • Fabric: Lace
  • Embellishments: Draped
  • Color: No
  • Back Style: Zip With Button
Review by Carrie1989
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Apr 23, 2016
Dress is perfect. I had it custom made and it suits me very well.
I am so happy that this dress is gorgeous and it is even more beautiful than the pictures above! The color I choose is white and it looks really pure. The first time I try it on, I have the image that I seemed to see a princess standing in front of the mirror, beautiful and shy.
Very pleased, will be ordering from this site again.
I definitely recommend this dress to all the beautiful brides!!
Review by Dicarito593
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Apr 23, 2016
This is a perfect wedding dress and I bought it for my sister. I want her to be the most beautiful bride. The wedding dress do meet our satisfaction. My sister likes the dress very much and the dress fits her very well. Professional guys.
Review by knmixvc
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Apr 6, 2016
This dress is worth the money spent. Love the quality of this dress.Took within 3 weeks to deliver to Texas.
Review by staza13
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Mar 29, 2016
I want to thank you for creating this beautiful stunning, out of this world dress. This dress highlighted me to the max. I was pleased with the quality of the dress and the make up. Please continue to make people happy. I love you Wishesbridal! You rock!
Review by MeganENorth
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Mar 18, 2016
This dress is absolutely beautiful in person. Fits well and didn't have to do anything to it. Thanks wishesbridal.
Review by Lilly
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Oct 19, 2015
I love shopping on Wishesbridal, I practically live on it. I have bought everything from my wedding dress, bridesmaids dresses from this website and it has never let me down. I would never hesitate to use it again... and again... and again.
Review by Joanne
Price:
Value:
Quality:
May 20, 2014
This dress exceeded my expectations by far! When I ordered it I was honestly thinking for this price. it cannot really be any good, but this dress is fantastic! It is so well fabricated with gorgeous details. It was exactly was I was looking for for the great day and unbeatable for this price!?I can only say thanks for making this part of my wedding very easy and enjoyable!
Review by hanne
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Mar 8, 2014
Whenever I began the search for my dress, I knew that I wanted to have a timeless dress that included sleeves, lace and zip. When I saw the dress, I knew it was the one for me! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!"
Review by jenny
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 19, 2014
I just got my dress and IT'S PERFECT! :) Thank you DressFirst so much for my dream wedding dress! Im so happy
Review by Brigette
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 8, 2014
The dress we ordered is absolutely stunning, it came within ten day's of ordering, it was custom made for my daughter and it fits perfectly, it is more beautiful that we could have thought possible I had tears in my eyes when she tried it on. SHE LOOKED LIKE A PRINCESS what more can I say except THANK YOU SO .

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.