(lasts:Sep17-Sep25)

Customer Reviews

Latest Orange Sweetheart Organza Prom Dress Cpa0050

Regular Price: $875.00

Special Price: $175.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: cpa0050
  • Gross Weight/Package: 2(kg)
  • Waist: Natural
  • Venues: Cocktail Party, Prom, Formal Evening
  • Style: A-Line
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Neckline: Sweetheart
  • Back Style: Lace Up-Corset
  • Length: High Low
  • Fabric: Organza
  • Embellishments: Beading, Crystal
  • Color: Orange
Review by Rosalind
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Mar 31, 2014
I ordered this dress for my daughter. She is going to a party in this month. And when I send the dress to her, she loved it very much. The dress makes her very sexy. She says she will keep on ordering dresses from your website.
Review by zoegeorge20
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Mar 26, 2014
Bought this dress to go to a work function and I'm truly surprised with how well the dress is made. Also I opted for custom sizing, and it fits like a glove! Really glad I took a chance with this website because everything (from customer service to the dress quality) exceeded my expectations! I will def be telling my girlfriends.
Review by Blayze
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Mar 17, 2014
received my dress today. this is so amazing ! i ordered it in orange it looks exactly like the picture. you guys are really good people make me such a beautiful dress. it fits me like a glove. and your price is very good too im sure i will buy stuffs from you again. thank you!
Review by snjezana
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 20, 2014
this dress arrived today and it fits very well. I was nervous ordering it on the internet because I was unable to try it on but it fit true to size 2. I look forward to wearing it in my friend's wedding and to events after that as well!!
Review by Allybee
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 20, 2014
gorgeous dress exactly as shown, only detail was there was a pin left in other than that awesome.
Review by anita
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Feb 20, 2014
II love the dress very much but some of the seams wasn't completely stitched and the waist wasn't measured according to the size but overall im pleased just couldn't get it zipped up thank you very will purchase more in near future.
Review by generation
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 8, 2014
I looooove my dress! I received so many compliments on it. This dress was really beautifully made and to my exact measurements! Really happy with my purchase :) Overall a beautiful dress. Will buy here again!
Review by Mackenzie
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 8, 2014
This dress is almost beyond my ability of description. It is just what i wanted! The colour, the quality, the shape, Just ALL! Thank you for all the guidances and effort to make this dress for me! I am now looking forward to wear it on my Prom.
Review by Yury
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 8, 2014
the dress is much more beautiful than i imagine . i got her just on time. the delivery is fast.and the quality of the dress is also perfect.it’s worth the money!
Review by linda.frgsn
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Jan 24, 2014
The dress is absolutely beautiful and it arrived to my house before it was even supposed to! Definitely recommend getting the custom sizing, as they do a great job getting it perfectly to your specifications. I ordered my dress in my own size and it fits me like a glove! I would definitely recommend using Wishesbridal and will be using it again.

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

RECOMMENDATIONS