(lasts:Nov04-Nov11)

Customer Reviews

Luxurious Gold Sweetheart Elastic Satin Sheath Column Prom Dress Cnm0110

Regular Price: $760.00

Special Price: $152.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: cnm0110
  • Gross Weight/Package: 2(kg)
  • Waist: Natural
  • Venues: Cocktail Party, Prom, Formal Evening
  • Style: Sheath/Column
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Neckline: Sweetheart
  • Back Style: Zipper
  • Length: Floor Length
  • Fabric: Elastic Satin
  • Embellishments: Sequin
  • Color: No
Review by kitkat191014
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Feb 2, 2016
well packed when it arrived. dress is also well made and has a lot of material to work with, great for getting it tailored if need be. overall very happy!
Review by Roberta
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Nov 26, 2015
Exactly as pictured. I ordered it and it is true to size and color. My dress is just perfect the colour is what i wanted and it is everything i dreamed of. I will definately be shopping here from now on thank you:)
Review by bowm
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jun 11, 2014
The dress is stunning!!!! Im so happy with the service...... it fits my daughter to perfection will definitely be using this service again if and when needed.I have told everyone who will listen about this website.
Review by jenny
Price:
Value:
Quality:
May 21, 2014
This is such a charming and beautiful dress and I'm soo happy I bought it.The color is exactly as shown in the picture and the fabric is a great quality for the price. Will definitely buy from wishesbridal again!
Review by Jamie
Quality:
Price:
Value:
May 15, 2014
I was so surprised with this dress.The quality is amazing and the dress itself is beautiful,very well made.It fits true to size I would say and It fits perfectly,I just love it.Will defiantly come and buy more from this website its amazing and affordable.
Review by Candice
Quality:
Price:
Value:
May 14, 2014
This dress is stunning.It was a very beautiful dress and was made very well.I got it in grape and got compliments all night! Everyone said it was their favorite and I felt so beautiful.The dress fits me perfect, and looks great.I did custom order the dress.I will be ordering other dresses from wishesbridal...I am Soooo happy
Review by Jacqueline
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Apr 21, 2014
Wow! Love it! Fits perfectly! Everyone says its me! It arrived the day you said it would. It looks just like the photo. Nothing is wrong with it. I especially like that someone put cardboard under where I cut it open so I wouldn't cut the dress! It is for my wedding as I have been married before I didn't want a white wedding. It's my first wedding dress though and first real wedding and I can't wait!
Review by Karolina
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 27, 2014
I am really satisfied. Color is exactly like on the photo... It is too long fo me but it is nothing.. The best dress I bought !!!!!!!!!! perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.