(lasts:Nov04-Nov11)

Customer Reviews

Modern Sweetheart Court Train Satin Sheath Column Wedding Dress Adt0016

Regular Price: $615.00

Special Price: $246.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: adt0016
  • Gross Weight/Package: 3(kg)
  • Waist: Natural
  • Venues: Hall
  • Type: Modern-Chic
  • Style: Sheath/Column
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Season: Spring, Winter
  • Neckline: Sweetheart
  • Length: Court Train
  • Fabric: Satin
  • Embellishments: Flower, Ribbons
  • Color: No
  • Back Style: Zip With Button
Review by Baiavp
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Mar 31, 2014
The photograph does not do it justice. It is of extremely high quality and very well made. No one will believe that I didn't spend thousands on my dress. I ordered it in champagne and the color is gorgeous. Think a rich vanilla ice cream.?I have no hesitation recommending this dress or this site. Thank you Wishesbridal!
Review by Gabrielle
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 19, 2014
hope this helped anyone who is looking to purchase this dress is nice, i like it, very clearly and i like the train very much , not too long and neither too short, i will choose it again and always at commend to my friends.
Review by charity
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 19, 2014
This dress is absoulte perfect im getting married 2014 and was just on the computer looking at websites then Wishesbridal poped up and there it was my perfect wedding dress!!!!!! And when i seen this one i bought it write away i fell in love with it !! . I RECOMMEND WISHESBRIDAL FOR ALL wedding things and the peti coat to go with it thankyou very much im one very happy customer.
Review by Pauline
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 19, 2014
wedding dress was all i expected and more,great product,and great service throughout whole transaction,i am happy with all aspects of communication,thank you.
Review by Bernadette
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 7, 2014
i have got the dress from the reception desk, the quality is fine, and it is sort of flexible and i tried the dress which i ordered in custom size, it fits me perfectly, and color is almost the same as in the picture.
Review by Polly
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 7, 2014
I recieved my dress within 15 days of ordering it! It is absolutely lovely! And I can't wait to wear it for my special day!! :) Thank you soo much! I will definitely order from you guys again! And also recommend you to all my friends and family!!
Review by holginho
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 7, 2014
Thank you for making such a beautiful dress! The whole thing is nice and convenient. Chiffon is cool and comfortable to wear. I love this design since I hate too many embellishment. Simple and classic.
Review by Bridget
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jan 21, 2014
generally im satisfied with this experience and the way your customer service did for me. im grateful for that.
Review by Kitti
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jan 21, 2014
Service was great dress came in a short time I was very impress and the quality is great I love it the design the train nicely done!!!
Review by Debore
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Jan 21, 2014
Great quality. Exactly like pictures shown. Like the dress very much.

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.