(lasts:Sep17-Sep25)

Customer Reviews

Orange Ball Gown Halter Brush Train Organza Girls Pageant Dress With Beading B3md0024

Regular Price: $351.00

Special Price: $123.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: b3md0024
  • Gross Weight/Package: 2(kg)
  • Waist: Natural
  • Venues: Prom, Formal Evening, Pageant
  • Style: Ball Gown
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Neckline: Halter
  • Back Style: Zipper
  • Length: Brush Train
  • Fabric: Organza
  • Embellishments: Beading, Tiered
  • Color: Orange
Review by nafisa
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Mar 31, 2014
A nice dress!!! my granddaughter wear the dress and the dress looks beautiful. the little girl like the dress so much , then I decide to buy something else on the website. The service of the website is good.
Review by ToniR
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Mar 19, 2014
This makes my daughter feel like a princess with this dress and goes perfect with her cute smile.
Review by Judith
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 21, 2014
i chose the size 4 for my daughter. it fits her perfectly. Good quality. It arrived on time. it is easy to shop on your website. amazing. Gorgeous dress, prompt service. Well made. Thank you.
Review by Gleidis
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 21, 2014
The dress is marvelous!!!It makes my girl looks more lovely and cute!!!She danced with it and just like a beautiful doll in small size.All of her schoolmates love her dress too.And your site is really worth for a highly recommend:)
Review by Grace
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Feb 14, 2014
This dress is absolutely PERFECT! It is cut beautifully, lined with lovely material!
Review by Amelia
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 14, 2014
I did not know what to expect when I ordered this dress but I have to say I Love It!!! It is so pretty and elegant!
Review by Selena
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Feb 14, 2014
That dress was my dreamed one. It was very comfortable and light, and I do recommend it. Very fair price for very good quality.
Review by cocutcha
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Jan 25, 2014
I ordered this dress 12 days ago and I received it today, it was better than I had expected, since I had never buy anything online, so I was so worried about the quality, but the result didn't let me down, your custom service is also very good.
Review by Rae
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Jan 25, 2014
The dress is gorgeous and the fabric and color and layers are amazingly beautiful!It fits my daughter likes a glove,so lovely and cute!!!!!She is so happy with this dress!!I am so lucky to find your website and prepare to buy more dresses:)
Review by Bernice
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Jan 25, 2014
I was very nervous to order online but Wishesbridal release my nervous. it is very safe, convenient and easy to buy dress on your website. a lovely and trustful website.

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.