(lasts:Sep17-Sep25)

Customer Reviews

Purple Tulle Sweetheart Floor Length Ball Gown Prom Dress Cpa0009

Regular Price: $925.00

Special Price: $185.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: cpa0009
  • Gross Weight/Package: 3(kg)
  • Waist: Natural
  • Venues: Cocktail Party, Prom, Formal Evening
  • Style: Ball Gown
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Neckline: Sweetheart
  • Back Style: Lace Up-Corset
  • Length: Floor Length
  • Fabric: Tulle
  • Embellishments: Sequin
  • Color: Purple
Review by Paulina.gorney
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jan 22, 2017
Dress arrived on time, appears exactly like in the picture. I requested custom measurements, and it fits perfectly. Thank you!
Review by goldenicegirl101
Price:
Value:
Quality:
May 9, 2015
I just received my dress in the mail! It is gorgeous and exactly as pictured. I did a custom size and it fits like a glove! It also was made and shipped amazingly fast. I was slightly apprehensive because I had read some bad reviews, but my experience with this store has been fantastic. Just remember if you get this dress that you will need a crinoline. I would definitely recommend this store and product!
Review by ticklyfeet
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Mar 23, 2015
Lovely quality dress. Ordered a standard size 14 and had it slightly altered for a better fit.I am 5'9" and was pleased that it was just the right length.The fabric, the details, the tailoring were all exemplary. I received tons of compliments on the dress as well as the color. Could not have been happier. Quickly finished and shipped for a custom order. I will be ordering my gowns from here for events for sure.
Review by margaretakpedeye
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Mar 6, 2015
I want to start by saying a big THANK YOU. This dress was a WOW!!!! Fitted perfectly, got all the attention. It was amazing. Even though i was a little upset with all the hidden fees, lol! but i still would order from you again and recommend too.
I love my dress. Thank you. Nice job.
Review by Zora
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Mar 5, 2015
OMG! This is the most beautiful dress I've bought. I ordered it for a prom and it just came in time.
The most attractive part of the dress is the tulle and beads. I really love them. Wishesbridal is really a good website for dresses. I will buy more dresses here in the future.
Review by lollie-p
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Feb 15, 2015
I was a little surprised when the express man knocked my door and sent this dress to me. Much faster than I had expected. Your service is really top class.
Review by sunny
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Feb 10, 2015
To whom it may concern;
One of my friends recommend your website to me. And I am very pleased with the dress I got. It fits me so well. Now I am a fan of you too. Very good website.
Review by Anna
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Aug 18, 2014
a friend has purchased from Wishesbridal and recommended i should check them out. i have ordered and got my dress two days ago. i am very pleased with the service i received. the dress is very pretty but a little loose. i wold still consider buying and next time will make sure i have the correct fit.
Review by tina
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jun 25, 2014
The price is valuable!!!! Welldone! The dress is very very beautiful!!!!

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.