(lasts:Sep17-Sep25)

Customer Reviews

Red Ball Gown One Shoulder Sweep Train Tulle Girls Pageant Dress With Beading B3md0004

Regular Price: $369.00

Special Price: $129.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: b3md0004
  • Gross Weight/Package: 2(kg)
  • Waist: Natural
  • Venues: Prom, Formal Evening, Pageant
  • Style: Ball Gown
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Neckline: One Shoulder
  • Back Style: Zipper
  • Length: Sweep Train
  • Fabric: Tulle
  • Embellishments: Beading, Ruched
  • Color: Red
Review by Denise
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Mar 31, 2014
It's just a magical quality!! Dress in 2 sizes. Stitched very well and accurately! Thanks to this staff! I will work with you.
Review by Josep
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 21, 2014
we all like this dress. i can not express my happiness with this dress. Perfect and a lovely dress. Very well made and good quality materials. Thank you so much.
Review by Lisaroliy
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Feb 21, 2014
I bought it for my niece. She could not wait to wear it as soon as we received it. The dress is very lovely. My niece loves it very much. The embellishments very cute.
Review by Beenle
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 21, 2014
Received our grandaughters flower girls dress this morning, it is absolutely beautiful and she will look like it says 'A Princess'. Workmanship and quality just cannot be beated. Am extremely delighted with this purchase. Thank you so much.
Review by Nancy
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 14, 2014
Good Quality, Good price, Shipped on time! The craftsmanship and material is just outstanding on this dress. Will be buying from Wishesbridal again in the future, no problem. Thank you guys very much.
Review by carolina
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Feb 14, 2014
I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear at my upcoming wedding and it is absolutely lovely. It is constructed beautifully and the quality is outstanding. My daughter loves it so much, she wants to wear it everyday.
Review by Gwendolyn
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Feb 14, 2014
my friend daughter love this dress so much, and kept kiss me, haha!
Review by Hamidy
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jan 25, 2014
the dress color in the picture caught my attention and i ordered it for my brother's active and mischievous girl,she took after her father, but she has her mother's good figure, this dress looks so gorgeous on her, and your customer service is so impression on me.
Review by Lillian
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jan 25, 2014
We received this dress today. It took longer time than we expected for the beading work thing as they told us. But we were so happy to see our little angle on it! She will do a good job in the coming wedding.
Review by Jocelyn
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jan 25, 2014
the color watermelon is very very beautiful. I am very shocked by the quality and quickness of delivery. Love this dress so much . the color is the one we are looking for. thank you.

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.