(lasts:Sep17-Sep25)

Customer Reviews

Romance Illusion Brush Train Chiffon Princess Wedding Gown Amo0007

Regular Price: $378.00

Special Price: $151.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: Amo0007
  • Gross Weight/Package: 2(kg)
  • Waist: Empire
  • Venues: Outdoor-Garden
  • Type: Glamorous-Dramatic
  • Style: Princess
  • Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
  • Season: Summer, Fall
  • Neckline: Illusion
  • Length: Brush Train
  • Fabric: Chiffon
  • Embellishments:
  • Color: No
  • Back Style: Zipper
Review by Camille
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jul 20, 2014
Beautiful dress with a beautiful fit.It's according to the size chart totally.This is very beautiful wedding dress and lining is very high quality.I'm very happy the lace appliques ,brush train and the design will be perfect for my wedding.
Review by Cara
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jul 4, 2014
I just received my dress it is like the pics and i just love it, great value!
Review by fatima
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jun 30, 2014
This wedding dress has a sense of princess. Neckline and shoulder details are very sweet!
Review by carlaro
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jun 12, 2014
shouder part design is my favorite! And the dress fits me well, just I gain some weight lately, I need to lose some weight to fit stomach part! It it a little tight to me now!
Review by Maud
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jun 10, 2014
I was very impressed at the quality of the fabric and workmanship.
Review by c.angu
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Jun 6, 2014
I am very happy with my purchase. This dress fits perfectly with us8. It also is made very well. I am more than happy with my order. The estimated shipping time was 15days but my dress was complete and shipped on the 12 day mark. I am so happy.
Review by aishling
Price:
Value:
Quality:
May 29, 2014
This dress fit me perfectly. I was very pleased with the speed of production and shipping. I have ordered another dress for my sister to wear in my wedding because I was very satisfied with the first one. I can't wait to see how that one turns out!! Thank you.
Review by Pamela
Price:
Value:
Quality:
May 28, 2014
great deal and lovely service.Would definitely purchase again from this webshop!Especially the delivery is so fast.
Review by Margaret
Price:
Value:
Quality:
May 27, 2014
This dress is absolutely stunning. I received it in the mail a few weeks ago and it is made exceptionally well. I can't wait to wear it for my Jun.2014 wedding. I was scared to order a dress online....now that I have it...I can't imagine having anything different!!!! Customer service was fantastic as well!
Review by jz_g
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Apr 8, 2014
This dress is beautiful!!! I ordered the custom size and it fit me perfectly. The fabric was really in good quality. I highly recommend to buy this dress. I can not wait to wear it on my special day.

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.