(lasts:Sep17-Sep25)

Customer Reviews

Sleeveless V Neck Court Train Tulle A Line Wedding Dress Aae0069

Regular Price: $463.00

Special Price: $185.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: aae0069
  • Gross Weight/Package: 3(kg)
  • Waist: Natural
  • Venues: Church
  • Type: Modern-Chic
  • Style: A-Line
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Season: Summer, Fall
  • Neckline: V-Neck
  • Length: Court Train
  • Fabric: Tulle
  • Embellishments: Appliques
  • Color: No
  • Back Style: Zip With Button
Review by Edpelcar
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Apr 28, 2016
I love this dress!! can't wait to wear it!
Review by Dportainer
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Apr 23, 2016
Absolutely stunning dress! Looked more expensive than it was! Was finished really well! Perfectly lined etc. wore it with 2 inch heels and it was a tiny bit long! Absolutely loved every bit of the dress. So comfortable I stayed in it all day and all night!
Review by Jessica
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jun 27, 2015
I must say a million of thanks to you guys!

I was impressed by the bodice design. The delicate lace and the back design are both attractive. When I received it, I was so satisfied with the quality and material.

Thanks again for your beautiful dress!
Review by Jane
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Mar 4, 2015
I'm really happy with my dress. I just got it yesterday just 20 days after i bought it ...AMAZING time! The quality its great, every detail is well done. It's exactly what i expect.
I'm a Happy customer, this is a very special day of my life and this dress make it easier.
The product and the service its perfect.
Review by Farah
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Oct 15, 2014
I L.O.V.E. the dress. The quality and detailing is great. I looked gorgeous on my wedding day and got many many compliments on the dress.
I will post photos of the dress from the wedding as soon as we get them from our photographer.

I already recommended wishesbridal to several of my friends, and I will continue to do so! The customer service is just great and really helpful and patient.

If you're here for the first time and maybe have doubts about buying online: I was the same! I took the leap, and I was rewarded with great service, helping words, and most importantly: my dream wedding dress!
So my advice: go for it!
Review by MAITERRY
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Jul 30, 2014
Every bride should know Wishesbridal. The best Bridal shop online with amazing dresses and the lowest prices. You'll never regret buying at this store because you pay less yet you get more.
Review by Monica
Price:
Value:
Quality:
May 27, 2014
customer service is great!! They answered all my questions in patients. I am your repeated customer now.
Review by Ger
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Mar 4, 2014
I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the big day. I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.