(lasts:Sep17-Sep25)

Customer Reviews

Strapless Chapel Train Taffeta Trumpet Mermaid Wedding Dress Aro0068

Regular Price: $453.00

Special Price: $181.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: aro0068
  • Gross Weight/Package: 3(kg)
  • Waist: Natural
  • Venues: Church
  • Type: Luxurious-Elegant
  • Style: Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Season: Spring, Winter
  • Neckline: Strapless
  • Length: Chapel Train
  • Fabric: Taffeta
  • Embellishments: Beading, Pleating
  • Color: No
  • Back Style: Zip With Button
Review by Marina
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Nov 11, 2014
Hello, Wishebsridal. Thank you very much. I have received the wedding dress today and it is perfect!
I love the neckline particularly! It is very elegant. The dress is so beautiful. Thank you so much!
Review by Doris
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Dec 28, 2013
Soooo pleased with my dress. It arrived exactly when they said it would and looks just like the picture. It is beautifully lined and falls beautifully. Included a lovely cover bag too. Thank you so much for a great job. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend to anyone and order again from this site.
Review by hollyjo
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Dec 28, 2013
So perfect, so good,I think it's suitable every bride just like me who treated the wedding as important thing in one's life, so if you choose the wedding dress, you dream will come true just like me.
Review by Tina
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Dec 28, 2013
The wedding dress is so fine ,the excellent design is classic work in every wedding dress,I like to wear it when my wedding it gives me much confidence and beauty.
Review by novoa
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 25, 2013
the taffeta is beautiful. i see you have many beautiful wrap. i will buy a wrap on your website. i can not wait to wear this beautiful dress. my boy friend says i am very beautiful in this dress. i am so happy.
Review by Katriina
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 25, 2013
This is my wedding dress. I wanted this with strapless neckline and with taffeta up, no zippers. Dress is gorgeous!! Thank you!!
Review by Mariana
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 19, 2013
the dress is rather handsome, the only regret is that there is a small saint on the hem of the train, but it does not effects the dress whole beauty and i washed the dress according to the customer service staff instructions, everything is ok now.
Review by Marcia
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Dec 19, 2013
You will not have to worry about loosing beads and threads unraveling or anything like that. It is very nice, but it's fully lined and the material is quality enough in good way.
Review by Leslie
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Dec 5, 2013
I am absolutely thrilled with this outstanding dress, the split was definitely at a sexy but classic height. The exquisite detailing on the bodice of the dress was soooo well made. the fabric was light and flowy, falling beautifully when I tried it on. enjoy the dress!!
Review by Laura
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 5, 2013
I absolutely love this dress, and it is also very slimming, elegant. Choice of sizes are easy and the customer service I received was nothing more than excellent.

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

RECOMMENDATIONS