(lasts:Sep17-Sep25)

Customer Reviews

Stunning Purple Strapless Chiffon Evening/Military Ball Dress Cpa0038

Regular Price: $1,095.00

Special Price: $219.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: cpa0038
  • Gross Weight/Package: 2(kg)
  • Waist: Empire
  • Venues: Cocktail Party, Prom, Formal Evening
  • Style: Princess
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Neckline: Strapless
  • Back Style: Zipper
  • Length: Sweep Train
  • Fabric: Chiffon
  • Embellishments: Beading, Crystal, Draped
  • Color: Purple
Review by yong_maria
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Mar 31, 2014
I love the dress it's so cute.
Review by damar
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 20, 2014
I am happy with my dress that I ordered!I ordered it the color, as shown, and it looks identical to the one in the picture,thany you Wishesbridal.com.
Review by Louise
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Feb 20, 2014
Wow, i'm so excited about my dress. It's perfect. The quality is amazing. Great work. Thank you. I'll buy more from you in the future!
Review by charfauros
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 20, 2014
I just ordered this dress last week in Ivory.I will post pics as soon as I receive it.Can't wait to see the final product.
Review by Lauretta
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Feb 8, 2014
The train was a lot longer than i expected, my waitress before prom stepped on it and it had black foot prints on it all night. It is also difficult to alter. Other than that it was a very pretty gown!
Review by Claudia
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Feb 8, 2014
The fabric of this cloth is very good and feels comfortable, the design is good, though it was not designed by a famous designer, but has the quality as a famous brand. The delivery is very fast, it only took 12 days for me to get the dress.
Review by Wera
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Feb 8, 2014
Woo..The dress is absolutely perfect. Very well made it is exquisite.And the item arrived a week earlier than expected. Excellent quality & fits like a glove! Would certainly use it again and highly recommend to others:)
Review by Nichole.beebe
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Jan 24, 2014
I just received this dress today in purple. I am going to wear it to my rehearsal dinner. The quality is amazing and the fit is perfect! I live in California and the dress shipped to me in just 2 weeks. I think this dress would be hundreds of dollars anywhere else. Such a good deal!
Review by idalia
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Jan 24, 2014
The dress looks amazing, thank you and the dress-makers so much! Shipping was fast and the dress was made to size (except bust was a little small, but that's okay). Quality is great. Thanks again!
Review by Theresa
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Jan 24, 2014
this dress looked exactly like the picture when it arrived. i was worried about ordering online but i measured myself and ordered a standard fit dress and the fit is brilliant! would highly recommend this service.

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.