(lasts:Nov04-Nov11)

Customer Reviews

V Neck Court Train Tulle A Line Wedding Dress Aro0029

Regular Price: $418.00

Special Price: $167.00

Specifications
  • Item Code: aro0029
  • Gross Weight/Package: 2(kg)
  • Waist: Natural
  • Venues: Outdoor-Garden
  • Type: Glamorous-Dramatic
  • Style: A-Line
  • Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
  • Season: Summer, Fall
  • Neckline: V-Neck
  • Length: Court Train
  • Fabric: Tulle
  • Embellishments: Appliques, Draped
  • Color: No
  • Back Style: Zip With Button
Review by tusa
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Oct 19, 2014
Chegou ontem meu vestido, lindo,perfeito,com um acabamento maravilho é mesmo igualzinho mostra no site, podem confiar. Obrigado Wishesbridal, adorei.O chato são taxas de imposto no Brasil.
Review by folsom
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Dec 28, 2013
a perfect dress for my wedding! thank you to all the people who hurried to make my order as soon as possible!
Review by gowns4you
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 28, 2013
All I can say is thank you!!! The dress fit perfect and it was so beautiful!! I am very please and will order from this site again!! You have made the perfect dress for me and it looks amazing!!! For a plus size woman there are clothes and dresses that dont fit right but this one fits and looks amazing!!! I just cant thank you enough!!!!!
Review by elinadan
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Dec 28, 2013
very good!!!very good!!!very good!!!very good!!!very good!!!very good!!!Amazing dress and quality, I am totally in love and cannot wait to wear it soon!?I advise anyone who like it to order it to go ahead, just make sure to order your EXACT SIZE.
Review by Pili
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Dec 25, 2013
The dress was exactly what the pictures showed.So delighted with the material and quality. Exceptional value. No regrets about buying online. I would certainly recommend this website to my friends and let them buy from you!
Review by gill
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 25, 2013
It was great! It looked just like the pictures! I got it customer ordered and everything was perfect EXCEPT there was TOO much material on the shoulders so I had to get that taken in! But other than that it was amazing and looked exactly as shown in pictures!
Review by Jodie
Price:
Value:
Quality:
Dec 25, 2013
The dress fits perfectly, I love it! Wishesbridal have been so helpful with communication. They answered all my questions promptly and appropriately. I was really worried about buying a dress that I hadn't tried on, it is a lot of money to pay if it isn't the right dress! Just measure well and the dress will be exactly as described! Thank you!
Review by Ariana
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Dec 19, 2013
I fell in love with the dress when i saw it on the website. I placed the order soon and it came to my home with prompt delivery! The dress is even more beautiful than it shows in the picture. It is stunning and gorgeous!! I will surely order other dresses and recommend the website to my friends!!
Review by Harriet
Value:
Quality:
Price:
Dec 19, 2013
I received the dress the day before yesterday, It came a lot earlier than expected.
The bead work and the lace on the dress is great.
It's quite a beautiful wedding dress, and what’s more it’s really comfortable.. The fabric used is very good quality. I am very very satisfied with it, I am sure that I will here more ofter!
Review by Katie Russell
Quality:
Price:
Value:
Dec 5, 2013
I had no confidence to place order online without trying it on. but I was so delighted I did when I got the dress with such top quality. The beads on the bust were so shining and the whole style was outstanding. Great price, great dress, highly recommend!!!

Create My Review

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Please only provide jpg,jpeg,gif,png files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

RECOMMENDATIONS